Tommy Thompson   President   cnt3@meritwindows.com

Tommy Thompson

President

cnt3@meritwindows.com

  John Marut   EVP, Sales   john@meritwindows.com

John Marut

EVP, Sales

john@meritwindows.com

  Wynn Thompson   Vice President, Operations   wynn@meritwindows.com

Wynn Thompson

Vice President, Operations

wynn@meritwindows.com

  Billy Marut   Vice President, Sales   billy@meritwindows.com

Billy Marut

Vice President, Sales

billy@meritwindows.com

 
  David Bieler   Chief Financial Officer   david@meritwindows.com

David Bieler

Chief Financial Officer

david@meritwindows.com

  Buck Schuckman   Director of Business Development   buck@meritwindows.com

Buck Schuckman

Director of Business Development

buck@meritwindows.com

  Helman Cifuentes   Logistics Manager   helman@meritwindows.com

Helman Cifuentes

Logistics Manager

helman@meritwindows.com

  Glenn Skillman   Residential Sales   glenn@meritwindows.com

Glenn Skillman

Residential Sales

glenn@meritwindows.com


 Member of Associated Builders and Contractors - Virginia & D.C. Metro Chapters

Member of Associated Builders and Contractors - Virginia & D.C. Metro Chapters

 D&B #071683037 CAGE Code: 7C8C6

D&B #071683037
CAGE Code: 7C8C6

 Member: Property Management Association

Member: Property Management Association

 US EPA Lead-Safe Certified #NAT-F152820-1

US EPA Lead-Safe Certified #NAT-F152820-1

 
 Virginia DPOR License #2705147259 Class A Contractor Board of Contractors-Classifications ASB CIC LAC  Virginia DPOR License #3306001190 Board for Asbestos, Lead, and Home Inspectors-Asbestos Contractor License  Virginia DPOR License #3358000531 Board for Asbestos, Lead, and Home Inspectors-Lead Abatement Contractor License

Virginia DPOR License #2705147259
Class A Contractor Board of Contractors-Classifications ASB CIC LAC

Virginia DPOR License #3306001190
Board for Asbestos, Lead, and Home Inspectors-Asbestos Contractor License

Virginia DPOR License #3358000531
Board for Asbestos, Lead, and Home Inspectors-Lead Abatement Contractor License

 DC Basic Business License #410515000573 Class A License General Service and Repair Gen Contr/ Construction Mngr  DC Lead Abatement Contractor Card #DC15-8010 - Department of Energy & Environment

DC Basic Business
License #410515000573
Class A License General Service and Repair Gen Contr/ Construction Mngr

DC Lead Abatement Contractor
Card #DC15-8010 - Department of Energy & Environment

 Maryland Registered Business Department ID Number: Z15265705

Maryland Registered Business
Department ID Number: Z15265705

 City of Alexandria Business License #136974-2017 License Classification: Reciprocity Contractor

City of Alexandria Business
License #136974-2017
License Classification: Reciprocity Contractor